Skip to the content
Menu

DJ Laing East Region Cup

DJ Laing East Region Cup - click on the logo to visit our sponsor.

Fixtures

Results

Saturday 28 March 2020
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup3rd Round
Saturday 14 March 2020
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup2nd Round
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup3rd Round
Saturday 29 February 2020
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup3rd Round
Saturday 22 February 2020
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup2nd Round
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup3rd Round
Saturday 25 January 2020
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup2nd Round
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup3rd Round
Saturday 18 January 2020
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup2nd Round
Saturday 23 November 2019
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup2nd Round
Saturday 12 October 2019
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup1st Round
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup2nd Round
Saturday 14 September 2019
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup2nd Round
Saturday 31 August 2019
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup1st Round
East Region Junior FA East of Scotland Cup2nd Round