print | text size: A A A
Scottish Junior Football AssociationNews and Events >
Scottish Junior Cup >
Roll of Honour
Junior Internationals >
West Region >
North Region >
East Region >
Cup Draws
Club Directory
Referee Appointments
Documents and Downloads
Links >
Contact Us
Mud and Glory
Notice Board
Gallery
Sponsor's Page
Coaching Resources >
Ground Locations/Postcodes >

Contact West Region


 OFFICE BEARERS

SEASON 2018 - 2019

 

 PRESIDENT

Matt Bamford (Clydebank)

Tel: (H) 01389 710 990 (M) 07804628113

Email: President@West-Region-SJFA.co.uk

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Colin Chisholm (Auchinleck Talbot)

Tel: (H) 01290 421 240 (M) 07929 831057

Email: Vice-President@West-Region-SJFA.co.uk

 

GENERAL SECRETARY

J Scott Robertson 

21 Braidhurst Street, MOTHERWELL, ML1 1HY.

Tel: (H) 01698 266 725 (M) 07779 379759

Email: Secretary@West-Region-SJFA.co.uk

 

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

John Fyfe

5 Langford Drive, GLASGOW, G53 7HU.

Tel: (H) 0141 876 1050 (M) 07400610192

Email: Assistant-Secretary@West-Region-SJFA.co.uk

 

TREASURER (INTERIM)

Scott Wilson

3a Tontine Place, RUTHERGLAN, G73 5HE

 Tel: (M) 07951595710

Email: Treasurer@West-Region-SJFA.co.uk 

  

Fixture Secretary

Kennie Young

26 Glebe Avenue, Douglas, ML11 0NX

 Tel: (M) 07812 046194

Email: Fixture-Secretary@West-Region-SJFA.co.uk 

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

B McNamara (Ardrossan), G Morton (Cumnock),

A McDowall (Gartcairn), G Ronney (Kilbirnie),

F McNeill (Pollok), F McKenna (St Anthony's),

R Henderson (Troon), J Wilson (Vale of Clyde)

 

DELEGATES TO S.J.F.A.

J Wilson, B McNamara, G Ronney & C Chisholm

 

 

/resources/images/uploads/SJFAImages/WestRegion/Logos/West-Region-SJFA-logo.jpg
West Region of SJFA

Twitter

@scottishjuniors

Follow SJFA on Twitter 

Gallery

A selection of images from Scottish Junior Football.

Documents & Downloads

Documents and downloads related to SJFA

Macron
6